Area Riservata
Contatti
Contact Anoxidall

Contact Anoxidall

Manufacturing plant

Via Forgaria, 2
Zona Industriale Ponte Rosso
33078 San Vito al Tagliamento
Pordenone

  • Oxidation plant
  • Painting plant
  • Purification plant
  • Quality control department

Commercial premises

Via Partanna,1
Zona Industriale Ponte Rosso
33078 San Vito al Tagliamento
Pordenone

  • Showroom
  • Sublimation plant
  • Systems warehouse
  • Consignment warehouse
  • Laminates
  • Accessories

Company data

Anoxidall SpA
Via Forgaria, 2
Zona Industriale Ponte Rosso
33078 San Vito al Tagliamento
Pordenone

P.I./ C.F. e Reg. Imp. 00117060939
REA PN 18725 
Cap. Sociale € 100.000,00 i.v

Company references

President of the Board of Directors

Umberto Re

phone Tel: 0434.85013

Direction

Roberto Re

phone Tel: 0434.976018
mail Email: roberto@anoxidall.it 

Administration

Serena Re

phone Tel: 0434.85013 interno 4 
mail E-mail: serena@anoxidall.it

Administration

Donatella Lucchini

phone Tel: 0434.85013 interno 4
mail E-mail: donatella@anoxidall.it 

Laboratory

Cristina Maurutto

phone Tel: 0434.85013
mail E-mail: laboratorio@anoxidall.it 

Logistics - Warehouse - Shipping Production Manager

Paolo Gorgatti

phone Tel: 0434.85013 interno 1
mail E-mail: produzione@anoxidall.it 

Office C / Oxidation work

Sara Vendramini

phone Tel: 0434.85013 interno 3
mail E-mail: ossidazione@anoxidall.it 

Office C / Painting work

Gloria Borean

phone Tel: 0434.85013 interno 2
mail E-mail: verniciatura@anoxidall.it 

Sales office

Michela Gambelin

phone Tel: 0434.976018 interno 1
mail E-mail: michela@anoxidall.it 

Sales office

Christelle Scaini

phone Tel: 0434.976018 interno 1
mail E-mail: vendite@anoxidall.it 

Quality manager

Claudio Bianchet

phone Tel: 0434.85013
mail E-mail: quality@anoxidall.it 

Construction Systems Technical Assistance

Lorenzo Tilli

phone Tel: 0434.976018 interno 2
mail E-mail: tecnico@anoxidall.it 

Ufficio Acquisti Sistemi Edilizia (UK)

Tiziana Catalano

phone Tel: 0434.976018 interno 3
mail E-mail: acquisti@anoxidall.it 

Raw Materials Purchasing Office

Chiara Ortolani

phone Tel: 0434.85013
mail E-mail: commerciale@anoxidall.it 

Responsible for plant maintenance, purification and production personnel

Fabio Re

phone Tel: 0434.85013
mail E-mail: manutenzioni@anoxidall.it 

* denotes required field
Anoxidall
Certified company
Iso 9001
Qualinod
Qualicoat
© 2021 Anoxidall S.P.A. | P.Iva 00117060939
Privacy | Cookies | Sitemap | Web Agency QWEB